HOT FLOW


This class is taught by:

Brittany Rooney


Health and Wellness has been a passion and the core foundation for most of Brittany’s life goals and choices. Her love of learning about the human body gave her two bachelor of science degrees and a career as a registered nurse. She always thought there was something else out there though that would allow her to combine her skills, education and desire to reach people on a life-changing level. Then came Yoga.
Brittany started practicing yoga daily over 6 years ago. What started as a social event became a way for her to find her breath and take some time out of her day to work through stress, anxiety and uncertainty. As an added bonus she began to notice physical changes within her own body. She became a new mom in July 2016 and needed yoga more than anything to get through all the challenges post partum brings for both the mind and body. The time off with her daughter gave her the opportunity to complete a combined 200 hr Vinyasa and Yoga in Schools YTT through Breathing Space in August 2017. From here she hopes to continue to expand her knowledge and deepen her practice.
Brittany is excited and ready to share breath, knowledge, love, light and passion with the dynamic community.
Breath and body moving as one. This practice creatively weaves postures together to strengthen the entire body while the continuous movement brings an element of meditation to the practice. Flow classes are stimulating and transformative, a great class for those seeking a physical and meditative practice. Come prepared to sweat and skillfully expand physical and emotional boundaries.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Dec 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Dec 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Dec 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Jan 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Sat Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bethany MacFarlane
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Jan 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Jan 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton
  • Mon Jan 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittany Rooney
    at Fredericton